NPU M Contacts

Directory NPU M Board Committee and Neighborhood

Name
Position
Email Address
Phone
Website
Rashid Z. MuhammadChairchair@npumatlanta.orghttp://npumatlanta.org/
Matthew JonesVice-chairvicechair@npumatlanta.orghttp://npumatlanta.org/
Scott ChapmanSecretarysecretary@npumatlanta.orghttp://npumatlanta.org/
Susan RoeAssistant Secretaryassistantsecretary@npumatlanta.orghttp://npumatlanta.org/
Robin GagnonCommittee on Councilcouncil@npumatlanta.orghttp://npumatlanta.org/
Monique StevensonCommunity Development & Human Resourcescdhr@npumatlanta.orghttp://npumatlanta.org/
Wayne ReimerEducation Chaireducation@npumatlanta.orghttp://npumatlanta.org/
To be announcedLand Use Chairapplications@npumatlanta.orghttp://npumatlanta.org/
Dorthey HurstSafetypublicsafety@npumatlanta.orghttp://npumatlanta.org/
Bakari HeightTransportation & Utilitiestransportation@npumatlanta.orghttp://npumatlanta.org/
Ross WallaceUrban Designurbandesign@npumatlanta.orghttp://npumatlanta.org/
Rev. Bobby Graham4th and Sand Neighborhood Associationnationaldivine@yahoo.com
Kyle KesslerAtlanta Downtown Neighborhood Associationpresident@atlantadna.orghttp://atlantadna.org
Alphonzo CrossCastleberry Hill Neighborhood Associationpresident@castleberryhill.orghttp://castleberryhill.org
Kit SoutherlandFourth Ward Alliance Neighborhood Associationpresident@fourthwardalliance.orghttp://fourthwardalliance.org
Tim HollisFourth Ward Westpresident@fourthwardwest.orghttp://fourthwardwest.org
Billy LockwoodFouth Ward Neighborspresident@fouthwardneighbors.orghttp://fourthwardneighbors.org
Suzanne BairMarietta Street Arterysuzannebair@earthlink.net
Cathy RichardsPresident, APABapabatlanta@gmail.com404.827.8011http://www.apabatlanta.webs.com/