NPU M Contacts

Directory NPU M Board Committee and Neighborhood

NamePositionEmail Address
Derek MatoryChairchair@npumatlanta.org
David JafferVice-chairdjaffernpum@gmail.com
Lydia MeredithSecretarysecretary@npumatlanta.org
Keith DeCayAssistant Secretaryassistantsecretary@npumatlanta.org
Robin GagnonCommittee on Councilcouncil@npumatlanta.org
Monique StevensonCommunity Development & Human Resourcescdhr@npumatlanta.org
Wayne ReimerEducation Chaireducation@npumatlanta.org
Derek MatoryLand Use Chairapplications@npumatlanta.org
Dorthey HurstSafetypublicsafety@npumatlanta.org
Bakari HeightTransportation & Utilitiestransportation@npumatlanta.org
Ross WallaceUrban Designurbandesign@npumatlanta.org
Rev. Bobby Graham4th and Sand Neighborhood Associationnationaldivine@yahoo.com
Kyle KesslerAtlanta Downtown Neighborhood Associationpresident@atlantadna.org
Carrie BurnsCastleberry Hill Neighborhood Associationpresident@castleberryhill.org
Rebecca RiceFourth Ward Alliance Neighborhood Associationbecca.m.rice@gmail.com
Tim HollisFourth Ward Westpresident@fourthwardwest.org
Billy LockwoodFouth Ward Neighborspresident@fouthwardneighbors.org
Suzanne BairMarietta Street Arterysuzannebair@earthlink.net
Cathy RichardsPresident, APABapabatlanta@gmail.com