NPU M Contacts

Directory NPU M Board Committee and Neighborhood

Name
Position
Email Address
Rashid Z. MuhammadChairchair@npumatlanta.org
Matthew JonesVice-chairvicechair@npumatlanta.org
Scott ChapmanSecretarysecretary@npumatlanta.org
Susan RoeAssistant Secretaryassistantsecretary@npumatlanta.org
Robin GagnonCommittee on Councilcouncil@npumatlanta.org
Monique StevensonCommunity Development & Human Resourcescdhr@npumatlanta.org
Wayne ReimerEducation Chaireducation@npumatlanta.org
To be announcedLand Use Chairapplications@npumatlanta.org
Dorthey HurstSafetypublicsafety@npumatlanta.org
Bakari HeightTransportation & Utilitiestransportation@npumatlanta.org
Ross WallaceUrban Designurbandesign@npumatlanta.org
Rev. Bobby Graham4th and Sand Neighborhood Associationnationaldivine@yahoo.com
Kyle KesslerAtlanta Downtown Neighborhood Associationpresident@atlantadna.org
Alphonzo CrossCastleberry Hill Neighborhood Associationpresident@castleberryhill.org
Kit SoutherlandFourth Ward Alliance Neighborhood Associationpresident@fourthwardalliance.org
Tim HollisFourth Ward Westpresident@fourthwardwest.org
Billy LockwoodFouth Ward Neighborspresident@fouthwardneighbors.org
Suzanne BairMarietta Street Arterysuzannebair@earthlink.net
Cathy RichardsPresident, APABapabatlanta@gmail.com