NPU M Contacts

Directory NPU M Board Committee and Neighborhood

NamePositionEmail Address
Derek MatoryChairchair@npumatlanta.org
David JafferVice-chairdjaffernpum@gmail.com
Lydia MeredithSecretarysecretary@npumatlanta.org
Theresa WilsonVice-secretarysecretary@npumatlanta.org
Cori Honore'Education Chaireducation@npumatlanta.org
Derek MatoryLand Use Chairapplications@npumatlanta.org
Dorthey HurstPublic Safetypublicsafety@npumatlanta.org
VacantTransportation & Utilitiestransportation@npumatlanta.org
Rev. Bobby Graham4th and Sand Neighborhood Associationnationaldivine@yahoo.com
Kip DunlapAtlanta Downtown Neighborhood Associationpresident@atlantadna.org
Carrie BurnsCastleberry Hill Neighborhood Associationpresident@castleberryhill.org
Rebecca RiceFourth Ward Alliance Neighborhood Associationbecca.m.rice@gmail.com
Scott BarfieldFourth Ward Westpresident@fourthwardwest.org
Linda Posner-DowningFourth Ward Neighborspresident@fourthwardneighbors.org
Max WhiteMarietta Street Arterynickmaxwhite@gmail.com
Jennifer OhmeOld Fourth Ward Business Associationwww.O4WBA.com
Cathy RichardsPresident, APABapabatlanta@gmail.com