NPU M Contacts

Directory NPU M Board Committee and Neighborhood

NamePositionEmail Address
Rebecca RiceChairchair@npumatlanta.org
Forrest ColeyVice-chairvicechair@gmail.com
Taylor BordenSecretarysecretary@npumatlanta.org
April GreenbergVice-secretarysecretary@npumatlanta.org
Dorthey HurstParliamentarian
Rebecca RiceLand Use Chairapplications@npumatlanta.org
Dorthey Hurst Public Safetypublicsafety@npumatlanta.org
VacantTransportation & Utilitiestransportation@npumatlanta.org
Rev. Bobby Graham4th and Sand Neighborhood Associationnationaldivine@yahoo.com
Kip DunlapAtlanta Downtown Neighborhood Associationpresident@atlantadna.org
Carrie BurnsCastleberry Hill Neighborhood Associationpresident@castleberryhill.org
Cashelle RoseFourth Ward Alliance Neighborhood Associationcashelle.rose@gmail.com
Scott BarfieldFourth Ward Westpresident@fourthwardwest.org
Forrest ColeyFourth Ward Neighborspresident@fourthwardneighbors.org
Max WhiteMarietta Street Arterymax@mandelis.com
Jennifer OhmeOld Fourth Ward Business Associationwww.O4WBA.com
Jennifer FreemanPresident, APABapabatlanta@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community information for Atlanta's Neighborhood Planning Unit – M